Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2018
 
Yelp logo
Yelp Nov 12, 2018
 

I'm surprised to see such poor ratings! I have had two mazda leases now through this dealership and only have positive things to say. They are extremely helpful, honor service appointments, are honest about recommendations and go above and beyond to help. I recommend this dealership to others all the time.

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2018
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2018
 

I have had the absolute pleasure buying/leasing many cars from the manager George who I now consider a friend and this last experience was no exception! George is always very accessible and personable as well as informative and straightforward on every dealing I have ever had with him! Being a returning & loyal customer he always gives me the best price without any games or wasting my time,He is so knowledgeable and informative on the entire fleet of Mazda’s and really takes pride in what he does and has a passion for putting the customer first and representing a great growing brand! When my lease is up for either myself or my wife he always tells me when the best time to come in is and what options would suit us best four our driving lifestyle! George stays with me every step of the way until my vehicle is delivered which is always in pristine condition with a full tank of Petro! Even when I come in for service George oversees everything and tells the service department to take care of me! I really appreciate that! I would never think to go anywhere else to purchase/lease a New Mazda because of this fine gentlemen! He is truly an asset to Garden City Mazda and I hope they recognize him for that!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2018
 

Dealing with William is an absolute pleasure and great experience overall! The guy is very personable and friendly as well as professional and informative! He knows the fleet of Mazda’s very well and is also super helpful with his opinion! I wish more salesman were like William! He is truly an asset to Garden City Mazda!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2018
 
Yelp logo
Yelp Nov 9, 2018
 

I have had the absolute pleasure buying/leasing many cars from the manager George  who I now consider a friend and this last experience was no exception!  George is always very accessible and personable  as well as informative and straightforward on every dealing I have ever had with him! Being a returning & loyal customer he always gives me the best price without any games or wasting my time,He is so knowledgeable and informative on the entire fleet of Mazda's  and really takes pride in what he does and has a passion for putting the customer first and representing a great growing brand! When my lease is up for either myself or my wife he always tells me when the best time to come in is and what options would suit us best four our driving lifestyle! George stays with me every step of the way until my vehicle is delivered which is always in pristine condition with a full tank of Petro!  Even when I come in for service George oversees everything and tells the service department to take care of me! I really appreciate that!  I would never think to go anywhere else to purchase/lease a New Mazda because of this fine gentlemen! He is truly an asset to Garden City Mazda and I hope they recognize him for that!

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2018
 

Garden City Mazda is very professional in every aspect of their operation, from Caesar who handled my trade in to George who has been my go to guy for almost 10 years, to Mike and Howie in service. There is a reason for the many return customers including myself and that is service. Caring. And Listening. There job is easy because with Mazda you have a very well made and affordable product. Maybe my next purchase will be my dreamed of MX5 butuntil then I’m loving my new CX3 it handles sowell and I have a feeling the all wheel drive will come in handy this winter. Danny McGlincheyPS I’m blown away by all the safety features that are standard, well done Mazda

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2018
 

Bought a new 2018 Mazda CX-5! Trade-in my old 2016 Mazda CX-5 to the current one. All thanks to Liza DiMelfi's help. She is very accomodating from the moment she saw us eying on the prosepective SUV up to the time we were ready to purchase the vehicle. She provided us different payment options that helped us made a decision to buy the new 2018 Mazda CX-5. Will definitely look forward on doing future business with her. P.S. Thank you for guiding us on setting up our navigation system in the car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2018
 

Worked with Phil. He was great!! Went over the top to work with me on price and pick-up. Would recommend him to anyone that wants a good leasing experience.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review