Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2020
 

I went back to return my leased, and again decided to do business with Mazda, and got helped by Joshua Niles, who knows his business and i was very pleased to work with him. Excellent customer Service provided by him, and will definitely recommend him to my friends and family who wish to purchase a Mazda. Very satisfied with his help and overall assistance.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2020
 

Bought before from Josh and once again he treated us with energy and passion! He didn’t push us to buy and spent the time making sure we found what we wanted. In the end, we got a very fair price.All the staff at Garden City Mazda go above and beyond. When we first came in, a different salesperson greeted us but once they found out that we bought before, he made sure we got to Josh. There wasn’t any stealing commission. It was customer first. He made sure we were coffee’d up and comfortable.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2020
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2020
 

Everyone I encountered was polite and helpful. Oil change, rotation of tires and overall check, done in an hour. Mike is also amusing, nice to see a smiling face at 8 on the morning.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2020
 

Just turned in my 2016 Mazda CX 5 for a new 2020 Mazda CX 5. Dealing with Phil and George was a pleasure. They made the transaction happen quickly and with as little stress as possible. I will recommend Garden City Mazda, Phil and George, to my friends and relatives.

Read at DealerRater

Yelp logo
Yelp Feb 18, 2020
 

Garden City Mazda is the very best. I purchased my car from them and have only had it serviced there. They take care of it, make recommendations for needed service and get me in and out in a timely manner. Waiting there is also easy as there is WiFi access, coffee, tea and water as well as TV! Mike and Giancarlo are always helpful.

Read at Yelp

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2020
 

Mazda salesman Mr Keith Butterfield was very knowledgeable and polite. I just purchased a top of the line CX-30 from Keith he was a gentlement and very patient. he explained the inner and outer workings of the car very well that's why I gave him a 5 stars rating !

Read at DealerRater

Yelp logo
Yelp Feb 17, 2020
 

My husband and I came in and were very up front about what we were looking for and that we didn't plan on purchasing a car today. We just wanted to figure out what we were looking for as well as how much we're looking to spend. Daryl was very helpful and very patient with us. Knowing that we didn't plan on buying he wasn't pushy. I plan on returning based on the experience alone. The cars were great too. Especially the cx 5 Grand Touring.

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2020
 

Leave Us A Review