Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2024

Everyone who helped were very kind and informative. Gabriel DeLeon was our salesperson and he was amazing!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2024

Very professional Not at all pushy. Pleasant to deal with. Service department is knowledgeable and efficient . When they say they will order a part, they do, and the correct part shows up timely. I am a longtime customer, Mazda Protege Mazda 6 Mazda 3 CX 5 CX5 CX5 Overall,Garden City Mazda is the best!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2024

Very good Experience at Garden City Mazda! John B help us get into a new vehicle and I'm very happy with it. And I will definitely recommend him to my family and friends!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2024

Amazing experience. First class all the way. Eric and Kelsey were incredible to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2024

I just purchased a pre-owned CX30 from the Mazda Garden City location. The facility is clean, modern and has a plethora of inventory. I worked with Anabel and would highly recommend working with her if you’re in the market for a Mazda at this location. She is thorough and detailed explaining the features of the car and process when you decide to purchase. She also gave me a tour of the facility and what they have to offer from service, waiting area, car loaner, etc. 10/10 service from start to finish!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2024

I just purchased a car from Garden City Mazda. My sales associate was Marcus. Who was exceptional in all areas from start to finish. He was extremely polite, knowledgeable, and followed thru on every detail. The vehicle was delivered without a hitch and he explained all the details of Apple Carplay, programed our iphone, downloaded the Mazda app on my phone etc. I give Marcus my highest reccomendation and will definetely reccomend GardenCity & MArcus Mazta to my family and friends. Thank You for going above and beyond. Peter DiCroce

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2024

Hassan was terrific. Very pleasant and professional. Great overall experience. Highly recommend visiting this dealer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2024

Most pleasant clerk at the front desk, can’t recall her name. Marcus, our sales consultant was wonderful to work with. He was very attentive and made sure that he provided me with a vehicle with all the bells and whistles that I wanted. The process took longer than expected but the service was exceptional!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2024

Was looking for a car for my son, just entered college, stopped by and was greeted by Marcus Van xxxx, a true gentleman. I asked what he had in stock, they had a large inventory to choose from. Marcus outlined all the current promotions and such. We identified a car and Marcus arranged to have it brought over to the dealer site the following day. Next day arrived, car was there as promised on time, CX50, Marcus also had a CX30 to test for comparison and a CX5 to look over. After many comparisons and such decided on a CX30 ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2023

Danny was super helpful and friendly. Very satisfied with my first car purchase. He made this experience smooth and easy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2023

We were in the market for a used electric vehicle, had visited several other dealerships as well as used car lots, and when we arrived at Garden City Mazda, we were immediately impressed by their level of service and transparency. Roberto was extremely helpful and fair in our negotiations, educating us along the way and providing fair opinions of our options. I highly recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2023

I was looking to lease a new vehicle. Engielina, a sales representative, helped me with the car I was looking for. She was great. She showed me all the features about my new car and she was very nice. The staff was wonderful also. I'm happy with my purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2023

My sales is Danny, energetic, helpful and informative. Gave a price beat all other dealers around NY area. Helped me register the vehicle, clean everything and gave full tank gasoline before I arrived. This guy is amazing!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2023

Amazing deal plus smooth interaction with both Hassan and Jason from finance. Got the car I wanted same day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2023

This place is professional I highly recommend Robert Castillo He's the best you feel like setting with a family member Fast smooth amazing prices Thank you for everything

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2023

Hassan and Jason were excellent and made the process of leasing my car as smooth as possible.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2023

Honest sales staff and fantastic service staff! Will do business again. Highly recommend this place to all my friends and family!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2023

A pleasant experience throughout. Hassan Chowdhury was totally professional and was easy to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2023

Great experience working with Hassan and Anthony. Both very professional, courteous salesperson and financial manager, respectively. Would absolutely recommend to friends and family. Great experience with no upselling.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2023

I came to garden city Mazda after checking out a few dealerships and it was a refreshing place. I did not feel pressured and they listened to all my concerns about price, features, etc. Hassan Chowdhury took care of every aspect and made the process seamless and easy. I would definitely use garden city Mazda again and would recommend Hassan as a great sales person to friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2023

My husband and I were blessed to have Roberto Castillo be our sales specialist at GC Mazda. Extremely knowledgeable, attentive and patient with all our questions. He went above and beyond to make sure our certified pre-owned CX-5 purchase experience was amazing and he also provided extensive advice. From helping us explore financing options to handling all needed paperwork as foreigners and even making sure car detailing was flawless for pick-up :-). Roberto’s service was 10/10 impeccable and courteous!!! Highly recommend GC Mazda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2023

Let Rolando be your sales specialist his service is superb and exceptional! You won’t be disappointed!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2023

Hassan Chowdhury, came to buy used car. But Hassan convinced me with new car. I’m happy with his service and his love and support. Amazing

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2023

Wonderful experience with Roberto Castillo! He helped me secure a new lease. Top notch service and customer care! Highly recommended!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2023

It was amaing with Danny Han. I purchaed CX9 used one he supported me like a family. The car is calm and stable. I satisfied 3000.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2023

Everyone was great to work with. The showroom was beautiful and comfortable, the staff was very knowledgeable and friendly. I would highly recommend Danny and the rest of the staff

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2023

Dominic was very easy to work with. Got us into a new car in less than 24 hours. Very happy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2023

Hassan has been an absolute help and pleasure to work with. He has helped me so much with my very first car purchase and I couldn’t be any happier. He didn’t pressure me into buying this car (especially being a young woman) and listened to exactly what I was looking for. Mazda is home now.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2023

Excellent experience with Mr Chowdary.. Very knowledgeable and friendly.. He remain courteous and professional in spite of my objections to the monthly payment.. It was a pleasure doing business with him..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2023

It's always the best service when I come to Garden City Mazda. Jorge was accommodating and provided excellent customer service. And thank you for the complimentary car wash, Jorge; I really appreciate it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2023

Gabrielle Deleon, Flavio Rodriguez, & Alejandro Ruiz were a dream team to work with. All were very accommodating, professional, and above all caring for my family and me & our needs/wants. They made sure we walked out content with our deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2023

GC Mazda is a great dealership, Waleed and Flavio were most helpful and patient with my wife and I. They checked and rechecked their inventory until they found the perfect vehicle for us. Everyone in GC Mazda was very friendly, we never felt pressured, I would definitely recommend them, and we’ll be back to look for a vehicle for my wife.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2023

The dealership was well staffed, clean and our dealer worked with us to make sure we were taken care of quickly and efficiently!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2023

Hassan is friendly and professional. We enjoy doing business with him. It was a happy transaction and we also got a good deal! It’s a Beautiful dealership. The owner seems very nice too. He stopped by to make sure we’re being well taken care of. The finance manager Kyle is helpful and professional. The whole experience is great. We will strongly recommend this team to our family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2023

The best service very helpful, tries to do the best they can treat you like family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2023

Great place to go to, smooth process and amazing salespeople. They were all nice and helpful. I loved working with John Boniello , he’s a great guy and very straightforward. No funny business or games played with him, if you want a great deal go to garden city mazda and ask for John B

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2023

The dealership has a professional environment with polite and helpful staff. Gabriel was excellent, start to finish. I would recommend this dealership. Everything promised was actually delivered.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2023

Everyone was extremely kind. Sandy Hernandez was super informative and helpful throughout the entire process. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2023

Hassan was able to answer all my questions and help me find the right car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2023

Calm, inviting environment. Very professional, no hard sell here. Marcus, my salesperson, and Flavio. the Sales manager, were a pleasure to deal with, and the pricing for my new CX50 lease was beyond fair. Surprisingly, my experience with the Finance manager was a straightforward, professional process, unlike previous experiences at other dealerships. Thank you Anthony. Highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2023

Hassan was excellent and got right to the point which I really appreciate. Showroom is beautiful and manager was great as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2023

The new showroom is clean and inviting. Parking is much better than old show room.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2023

Christian helped me get my first car! Enjoyed my experience and they were transparent and honest throughout the process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2023

Sandy and the finance team was extremely helpful in selecting and finalizing our Mazda CX-90

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2023

Just lease my Mazda CX-5 Carbon Edition, have a great ride for a week, nice car and felt good.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2023

Hassan was really helpful! Great experience, Thank you for the 2023 Mazda CX-5 carbon edition!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2023

The service given was excellent. The persons who helped me was very helpful. I will 100% recommend Hassan to others who are looking to buy a car, as well as contact him again if I am in the market to buy a new car again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2023

Had a great purchasing experience with Hassan Chowdhury. Easy communication, beautiful faculty, they went above and beyond to show me the car I wanted. Felt taken care of.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2023

I've been leasing vehicles for more than 20 years. The experience at Garden City Mazda was by far the most pleasant, comprehensive, and professional of all..From Marcus, my salesperson, to Flavio, sales manager, and Anthony, the finance manager, my entire time there (which was surprisingly not long), was seamless. Very satisfied with all aspects of my transaction..Highly recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2023

Hassan was an absolute pleasure to work with. We are extremely happy with not just his service and but him as a person. We would absolutely recommend him to anyone. As well as his coworkers. Hassan is genuine and looking out for our best interest. We couldn’t be happier with him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2023

When I came looking for a new car, Hassan Chowdhury was very helpful. Definitely look for him when buying a new car at Garden City Mazda

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2023

Great experience. Very patient an informative about the car and applications. Would recommend.this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2023

I was greeted and a salesperson began assisting me within seconds of walking in. Hassan was a great help. He worked out a price that worked for me and showed me all of the features before I drove the car off the lot. He walked me through the whole process and lended great advice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2023

Very efficient. Gave me the the time to search and find for the vehicle for me!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2023

Gabriel DeLeon was very personable and patient with us as we test drove different models. At no point did he make us feel rushed or forced to make a decision. We spent the majority of our day there (11:30-am- 7:30pm) and Gabriel remained gracious and professional throughout. I would do business here again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2023

Allison was great and Hasib was easy to work with. They had the car I wanted in stock and we negotiated a fair deal. Jack, the GM was very helpful, in expediting the sale and solving issues. It was also nice to see Jack on the sales floor, being very open and accessible. Allison was really great as I had many questions, she was so patient with me and answered them all. Happy with the experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2023

Made our experience of getting a car an easy one Form Amrit to Jack, a class operation.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2023

It was amazing! Came all the way down from upstate NY and helped us out in an efficient and timely manner! Got us back on the road in no time!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2023

Marcus was an excellent car dealer who was extremely knowledgeable about my purchase today. Jack the manager was personable and made sure everything was going good. Kyle the finance officer made the financial part run smoothly. I had an amazing experience and would definitely refer Garden City Mazda to friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2023

It was very easy to work with Danny Han and the managers at Garden City Mazda. The whole process was smooth and stress free, thanks to Danny and the manager Jack Depalo. The car that my daughter wanted was not in stock but Jack was able to get one in pretty quickly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2023

Walter is always a pleasure when I get my car serviced! Definitely recommend Garden City Mazda to get my car serviced! Having a video of the vehicle work from the mechanics is always a plus.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2023

I had an excellent experience when leasing my new 2023 CX-30. My salesperson Omar was amazing and made the whole process simple and enjoyable for me and my family. The financial rep, Alejandro, was super friendly and accommodating. I would recommend this dealership to anyone in the market to buy or lease a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2023

Hasibur Bhulyan our salesman was really great explained everything thoroughly . He was professional and very pleasant to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2023

Hassan is the best sales manager! So nice & on point. Mr. Hunter deserves a raise in financial

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2023

First off, I want to say that my sales representative Hassan Chowdury was great. He was patient, and really worked with me to find the car that I wanted. I would give him 5/5 stars. However, my overall experience with the dealership was more mixed. First, from start to finish, the entire process took six and a half hours. My understanding is that there was a delay due to my using of a signed lease document as proof of residency, so it's hard for me to say if this was appropriate or not. Furthermore, I was disappointed in the hidden ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2023

Hassan CHOWDHURY was great! No pushiness, allowed me to make my decision with great guidance and assistance. The entire process was smooth and easy I would recommend him if you’re in the market for a Mazda

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2023

Garden City Mazda did an amazing job making my first car purchase memorable. When I first walked in with my dad, we were blown away by the luxurious feel and was welcomed right away. We appreciated the upbeat energy and the excellent service. The work culture was very friendly and made sure we were taken care of with complementary drinks. Our sales specialist was Danny Han and he did more than we could have asked for. He valued us, took his time and made sure everything ran smoothly with the process. Danny treated us not just like we were regular ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2023

Straightforward and easy process. We communicated in advance about my hopes and test drove a number of cars. Dealership completed DMV license plates and registration. Danny dropped off the car the next day to my home. Very happy with my purchase!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2023

John B was very professional, listened to our concerns and answered all our questions efficiently. He definitely had a lot of patience with us, and I will highly recommend his service anytime. He assured us that we can call him at anytime if we had any questions or concerns. We left with a car all because of him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2023

Great service. Gabriel was a huge help. Flavio was no nonsense. No high pressure. Time at the dealership was minimal. Will but again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2023

Marcus Was an outstanding Salesman he took Care of my every need made me feel very comfortable and made my trip to the dealership amazing, His product knowledge was remarkable and explained all the features of my new 2023 Mazda CX-50 Premium Plus Kyle was my Finance manager and he was great, He explained to me in detail the breakdown of my lease and was very Honest and Transparent. Would highly recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2023

Roberto and Kyle the perfect team , the work with me and they are so professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2023

Roberto was an excellent representative of the dealership. The showroom and service area are very professional. He’s been a great person to deal with for many purchases.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2023

We worked with Hasib, who was thoughtful and personable. My wife and I were looking for a particular vehicle but quickly determined we’d be happier with a CX-90, which Hasib showed us the features and worked with us on pricing. This is our fourth Mazda lease, and we’re very pleased with the car we drove home with today.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2023

The facility is modern, airy, comfortable, and spotless. I just leased my second Mazda in a row from them, in part because the dealership and its people are head and shoulders above others I have worked with. Hassan Chowdury was friendly without being pushy, knowledgeable and straightforward. I would highly recommend both GC Mazda and Hasan in particular.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2023

We had a great experience working with Hassan Chowdhury. He was very friendly, knowledgeable, honest, and attentive. He has helped us since the time we walked into the store, very helpful and patiently helping us find the best car that matches our needs and budgets. Hassan's friendly and caring approach made the whole process very easy and pleasant! He truly did an amazing job! We really appreciate Hassan's help and the person at the Finance department, Anthony's thoughtful and professional guidance for walking us through all the paperwork. Overall, we highly recommend this place!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2023

Gabriel Deleon was the sales person, extremely helpful with decision making and he knows his stuff!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2023

We made an appointment with Marcus Van xxxx and he had everything waiting for us when we got there. He was very responsive over text and accommodating with our schedules and an overall great vibe! He made sure to get us the right car for our taste and lifestyle and was willing to work with the pricing. We met with Alejandro Ruiz to go over the finance specifics and he was willing to work with us to get the lease deal that worked for both of us. We were able to ring the bell and drive the car off the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2023

Roberto was very pleasant, honest and transparent. He worked efficiently to make sure we had everything we needed by the end of our visit. I would not hesitate to recommend him when buying your next car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2023

Everyone there is awesome gave me the best service. I will definitely recommend this to anyone. The sells manager Flavio Rodriguez is so nice and Roberto the sells person awesome 👌 thank you Mazda I got the best car and deal. I'm very happy 😊

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2023

Hector did an amazing job throughout the entire sales process. I would absolutely refer my friends to him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2023

Our salesperson, Amrit Bir, was wonderful to work with. He was professional, informative and very patient. A real gentleman !!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2023

my salesman Roberto Castillo, is one off the more profesional on GC Mazda , love the way the work with me , this is my second Mazda , i work for the Company Royal Prestige , and not only sold me the Mazda , as well to my co workers, very trust man to due business,with us total recomended. thank you Roberto for all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2023

Hassan was amazing all the way through the process. He help me find a car under my needs and walked me through the process. I would definitely recommend them!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2023

Roberto Castillo the salesman is the best of the best… literally. It doesn’t get better than him; he is very professional, caring , and hardworking. He made sure to put all my insecurities at ease answers all my questions and made sure i got the best deal. Roberto really cares about you and treats you like family. Roberto i wish you nothing but the best for you and your family. Many blessing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2023

My second Mazda purchase from this dealership in 2 years. Excellent service from sales rep Hassan Chowdhury. Process was very smooth. A. Hunter in finance was also very good. Totally transparent and up front with all costs, fees, bank info etc. highly recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2023

I had leased 2 Mazdas from this dealership, and with my lease ending I was back for a third. We were off to a very rocky start with a sales rep who would not hear anything I was saying, ignore me and push forward his agenda. I was almost at the door, ready to leave and never come back, feeling that my time was being wasted. Manager Flavio Rodriguez stepped it and turned the whole experience around! He answered every question I had, worked me on all details about realistic price and timing. On closing day, everything was prepared and ready, ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2023

They did an excellent job servicing my car. Thank you for getting it done so quickly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2023

Just leased my 4th Mazda CX-5! Love this automobile, Love Garden City Mazda!!!!! Run!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review